MANCHESTER THEATRES - what's on in Manchester in June Contact Us | Advertise | About Us
Manchester Theatres
Manchester Restaurants
 
Home | Special Offers | Calendar | Palace Theatre | Opera House | The Lowry | Manchester Arena | Apollo
Bridgewater Hall | RNCM | Royal Exchange | Home MCR | Contact Theatre | Dancehouse | The Comedy Store
Academy | O2 Ritz | Albert Hall | Band On The Wall | Night & Day | Ruby Lounge | Gorilla | Sound Control
Castle Hotel | Gullivers | Soup Kitchen | Deaf Institute | Z-arts | Middleton Arena | Stockport Plaza
Heywood Civic Centre | Bolton Octagon | Oldham Coliseum | King George's Hall | Pyramid & Parr Hall | Others
 
 
 
What's On In Manchester In June 2017
janfebmaraprmay • jun • julaugsepoctnovdec
 
 
 
 

Thursday 1st June 2017
Musicals 2.30pm & 7.30pm palace theatre
Drama 7.30pm opera house
Musicals 7.45pm the lowry
       
       
       
       

Friday 2nd June 2017
Gigs/Concerts 5pm etihad stadium
Musicals 7.30pm palace theatre
Drama 7.30pm opera house
7.30pm royal exchange
6.30pm o2 ritz
Comedy 7.30pm the lowry

Saturday 3rd June 2017
Gigs/Concerts 5pm etihad stadium
Musicals 2.30pm & 7.30pm palace theatre
Drama 2.30pm & 7.30pm opera house
7.30pm royal exchange
12pm o2 ritz
       

Sunday 4th June 2017
Gigs 7.30pm palace theatre
8pm the lowry
Comedy 8pm the lowry
       
       
       

Monday 5th June 2017
Drama 7.30pm the lowry
       
       
       
       
       
       

Tuesday 6th June 2017
7.30pm royal exchange
7pm o2 ritz
Drama 7.30pm the lowry
Drama 7pm the lowry
       
       

Wednesday 7th June 2017
Gigs/Concerts 7.30pm palace theatre
Family 10am & 7pm opera house
7.30pm royal exchange
Drama 2pm & 7.30pm the lowry
Drama 7pm the lowry
       

Thursday 8th June 2017
Family 10am & 2pm opera house
7.30pm royal exchange
Drama 7.30pm the lowry
Drama 7pm & 8.45pm the lowry
       

Friday 9th June 2017
6pm manchester arena
Gigs/Concerts 7.30pm palace theatre
Family 10am & 7pm opera house
7.30pm royal exchange
Drama 7.30pm the lowry
Drama 7pm & 8.45pm the lowry

Saturday 10th June 2017
10.30am heaton park
Comedy
7.30pm apollo
Family 10.30am & 2.30pm opera house
7.30pm royal exchange
Drama 2.30pm & 7.30pm the lowry
Drama 7pm & 8.45pm the lowry
       

Sunday 11th June 2017
11.30am heaton park
Comedy
7.30pm apollo
Family 11am opera house
Dance
3pm bridgewater hall
7.30pm the lowry
Comedy 8pm the lowry

Monday 12th June 2017
Comedy 8pm the lowry
       
       
       
       
       
       

Tuesday 13th June 2017
7.30pm royal exchange
Musicals 7.30pm the lowry
       
       
       
       
       

Wednesday 14th June 2017
Musicals 2pm & 7.30pm the lowry
       
       
       
       
       
       

Thursday 15th June 2017
7.30pm royal exchange
Musicals 2pm & 7.30pm the lowry
       
       
       
       
       

Friday 16th June 2017
Comedy
7pm apollo
7.30pm royal exchange
Musicals 7.30pm the lowry
       
       
       

Saturday 17th June 2017
TBC manchester arena
7.30pm royal exchange
Gigs/Concerts 8pm the lowry
Musicals 2pm & 7.30pm the lowry
Comedy 8pm the lowry
       

Sunday 18th June 2017
Gigs/Concerts 7.30pm the lowry
Comedy 8pm the lowry
Comedy 8pm the lowry
       
       
       
       

Monday 19th June 2017
7.30pm royal exchange
Gigs/Concerts 7pm bridgewater hall
Drama 7.30pm the lowry
       
       
       
       

Tuesday 20th June 2017
Drama 7.30pm the lowry
       
       
       
       
       

Wednesday 21st June 2017
7.30pm royal exchange
Gigs
Mark Lanegan Band 7pm ritz
Drama 2pm & 7.30pm the lowry
       
       
       

Thursday 22nd June 2017
7.30pm manchester arena
7.30pm royal exchange
Comedy 8pm the lowry
Drama 7.30pm the lowry
       
       

Friday 23rd June 2017
TBC whitebottom farm
7.30pm royal exchange
Family 2pm & 5pm the lowry
Drama 7.30pm the lowry
       
       

Saturday 24th June 2017
TBC whitebottom farm
6pm o2 ritz
Family 11am & 2pm the lowry
Drama 2pm & 7.30pm the lowry
       
       

Sunday 25th June 2017
7.30pm manchester arena
TBC whitebottom farm
Family 11am & 2pm the lowry
       
       
       
       

Monday 26th June 2017
There are currently no shows listed for this day but keep checking this page as we update the website every day. Alternatively, join our free mailing list and get regular updates.
       
       
       
       
       
       
       

Tuesday 27th June 2017
Gigs/Concerts 7pm apollo
Musicals 7.30pm opera house
       
       
       
       
       

Wednesday 28th June 2017
Gigs/Concerts 7pm apollo
Musicals 7.30pm opera house
Gigs/Concerts 7.30pm the lowry
       
       
       

Thursday 29th June 2017
Musicals 2.30pm & 7.30pm opera house
7pm the lowry
       
       
       
       
       

Friday 30th June 2017
6pm castlefield bowl
Musicals 7.30pm opera house
7.30pm delamere forest
       
       
       
 
 
 
 
 
janfebmaraprmay • jun • julaugsepoctnovdec
 
 
 
  
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Join our mailing list for special offers
 
 
   
 
our hotel websites
manchester
our theatre guides
liverpool
All pages within ManchesterTheatres.com and ManchesterShows.com websites are Copyright © 2016 UKTheatreGuides.com. *Calls to 0871/0872 numbers cost up to 13p per minute plus you phone company's operating charge. All rights reserved.