MANCHESTER THEATRES - what's on in Manchester in JulyContact Us | Advertise | About Us
Manchester Theatres
Manchester Restaurants
 
Home | Special Offers | Calendar | Palace Theatre | Opera House | The Lowry | Manchester Arena | Apollo
Bridgewater Hall | RNCM | Royal Exchange | Home MCR | Contact Theatre | Dancehouse | The Comedy Store
Academy | O2 Ritz | Albert Hall | Band On The Wall | Night & Day | Ruby Lounge | Gorilla | Sound Control
Castle Hotel | Gullivers | Soup Kitchen | Deaf Institute | Z-arts | Middleton Arena | Stockport Plaza
Heywood Civic Centre | Bolton Octagon | Oldham Coliseum | King George's Hall | Pyramid & Parr Hall | Others
 
 
 
What's On In Manchester In July 2017
janfebmaraprmayjunjulaugsepoctnovdec
 
 
 
 

Saturday 1st July 2017
5pm castlefield bowl
Musicals 2.30pm & 7.30pm opera house
Gigs
Cabbage 6.30pm ritz
8pm the lowry
       
       
       

Sunday 2nd July 2017
4pm castlefield bowl
       
       
       
       
       

Monday 3rd July 2017
There are currently no shows listed for this day but keep checking this page as we update the website every day. Alternatively, join our free mailing list and get regular updates.
       
       
       
       
       
       

Tuesday 4th July 2017
7.30pm manchester arena
7.30pm the lowry
       
       
       
       
       

Wednesday 5th July 2017
7.30pm manchester arena
Gigs/Concerts 7pm apollo
Family 7pm the lowry
       
       
       

Thursday 6th July 2017
5pm castlefield bowl
Family 1.30pm & 7pm the lowry
       
       
       
       

Friday 7th July 2017
6pm castlefield bowl
Family 10.30am & 7pm the lowry
       
       
       
       

Saturday 8th July 2017
5pm castlefield bowl
Family 2pm & 7pm the lowry
       
       
       
       

Sunday 9th July 2017
Family 2pm the lowry
       
       
       
       
       

Monday 10th July 2017
There are currently no shows listed for this day but keep checking this page as we update the website every day. Alternatively, join our free mailing list and get regular updates.
       
       
       
       
       
       

Tuesday 11th July 2017
Dance 7.30pm the lowry
       
       
       
       
       

Wednesday 12th July 2017
Dance 7.30pm the lowry
       
       
       
       
       

Thursday 13th July 2017
Dance 2pm & 7.30pm the lowry
       
       
       
       
       

Friday 14th July 2017
7.30pm manchester arena
Dance 7.30pm the lowry
10am onwards tatton park
       
       
       

Saturday 15th July 2017
7.30pm manchester arena
Dance 2pm & 7.30pm the lowry
10am onwards tatton park
       
       
       

Sunday 16th July 2017
10am onwards tatton park
       
       
       
       
       

Monday 17th July 2017
There are currently no shows listed for this day but keep checking this page as we update the website every day. Alternatively, join our free mailing list and get regular updates.
       
       
       
       
       
       
       

Tuesday 18th July 2017
Musicals 7.30pm palace theatre
       
       
       
       
       
       

Wednesday 19th July 2017
Musicals 2.30pm & 7.30pm palace theatre
       
       
       
       
       
       

Thursday 20th July 2017
Musicals 7.30pm palace theatre
       
       
       
       
       

Friday 21st July 2017
Musicals 5.30pm & 8.30pm palace theatre
       
       
       
       
       
       

Saturday 22nd July 2017
Musicals 2.30pm & 7.30pm palace theatre
Gigs/Concerts 8pm the lowry
       
       
       
       
       

Sunday 23rd July 2017
There are currently no shows listed for this day but keep checking this page as we update the website every day. Alternatively, join our free mailing list and get regular updates.
       
       
       
       
       
       

Monday 24th July 2017
Musicals 7.30pm palace theatre
       
       
       
       
       
       

Tuesday 25th July 2017
Gigs/Concerts 7pm apollo
Musicals 7.30pm palace theatre
Family 7pm the lowry
       
       
       

Wednesday 26th July 2017
Musicals 2.30pm & 7.30pm palace theatre
Family 2pm & 7pm the lowry
       
       
       
       
       

Thursday 27th July 2017
7.30pm delamere forest
Musicals 7.30pm palace theatre
Family 2pm the lowry
Family 7pm the lowry
       
       
       

Friday 28th July 2017
Musicals 7.30pm palace theatre
Family 11am & 2pm the lowry
Family 7pm the lowry
       
       
       

Saturday 29th July 2017
Musicals 2.30pm & 7.30pm palace theatre
Family 10.30am & 1pm the lowry
Family 3.30pm & 7pm the lowry
       
       
       

Sunday 30th July 2017
Family 10.30am & 1pm the lowry
Family 3.30pm the lowry
       
       
       
       
 

Monday 31st July 2017
There are currently no shows listed for this day but keep checking this page as we update the website every day. Alternatively, join our free mailing list and get regular updates.
       
       
       
       
       
       
 
 
 
 
janfebmaraprmayjunjulaugsepoctnovdec
 
 
 
  
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Join our mailing list for special offers
 
 
   
 
our hotel websites
manchester
our theatre guides
liverpool
All pages within ManchesterTheatres.com and ManchesterShows.com websites are Copyright © 2016 UKTheatreGuides.com. *Calls to 0871/0872 numbers cost up to 13p per minute plus you phone company's operating charge. All rights reserved.