MANCHESTER THEATRES - what's on in Manchester in AugustContact Us | Advertise | About Us
Manchester Theatres
Manchester Restaurants
 
Home | Special Offers | Calendar | Palace Theatre | Opera House | The Lowry | Manchester Arena | Apollo
Bridgewater Hall | RNCM | Royal Exchange | Home MCR | Contact Theatre | Dancehouse | The Comedy Store
Academy | O2 Ritz | Albert Hall | Band On The Wall | Night & Day | Ruby Lounge | Gorilla | Sound Control
Castle Hotel | Gullivers | Soup Kitchen | Deaf Institute | Z-arts | Middleton Arena | Stockport Plaza
Heywood Civic Centre | Bolton Octagon | Oldham Coliseum | King George's Hall | Pyramid & Parr Hall | Others
 
 
 
What's On In Manchester In August 2017
janfebmaraprmayjunjul • aug • sepoctnovdec
 
 
 
 

Tuesday 1st August 2017
Comedy 8pm the lowry
Family 11am & 2pm the lowry
       
       
       
       
       

Wednesday 2nd August 2017
Comedy 8pm the lowry
Family 11am & 2pm the lowry
       
       
       
       
       

Thursday 3rd August 2017
7pm o2 ritz
Comedy
8pm the comedy store
Drama 8pm the lowry
Family 11am & 2pm the lowry
Gigs
G4 live in Concert 7.30pm gawsworth hall
       

Friday 4th August 2017
Gigs 6.30pm o2 ritz
Comedy
8pm the comedy store
Drama 8pm the lowry
Family 11am & 2pm the lowry
Family 2pm the lowry
       

Saturday 5th August 2017
Comedy
7pm & 9.30pm the comedy store
Drama 8pm the lowry
Family 11am & 2pm the lowry
       
       
       

Sunday 6th August 2017
7pm o2 ritz
7pm o2 ritz
7pm o2 ritz
Comedy
7.30pm the comedy store
Family 11am & 2pm the lowry
       

Monday 7th August 2017
Musicals 7.30pm palace theatre
       
       
       
       
       

Tuesday 8th August 2017
Musicals 7.30pm palace theatre
Family 11am & 2pm the lowry
       
       
       
       
       

Wednesday 9th August 2017
Musicals 7.30pm palace theatre
Family 11am & 2pm the lowry
       
       
       
       
       

Thursday 10th August 2017
Musicals 7.30pm palace theatre
7pm o2 ritz
Comedy
8pm the comedy store
Family
11am & 2pm the lowry
       
       

Friday 11th August 2017
Musicals 7.30pm palace theatre
Comedy
8pm the comedy store
Family 11am & 2pm the lowry
       
       
       

Saturday 12th August 2017
Musicals 2.30pm & 7.30pm palace theatre
Comedy
7pm & 9.30pm the comedy store
Family 11am & 2pm the lowry
       
       
       

Sunday 13th August 2017
Comedy
7.30pm the comedy store
Family 11am & 2pm the lowry
       
       
       
       

Monday 14th August 2017
Musicals 7.30pm palace theatre
       
       
       
       
       

Tuesday 15th August 2017
Musicals 7.30pm palace theatre
Family 11am & 2pm the lowry
       
       
       
       

Wednesday 16th August 2017
Musicals 2.30pm & 7.30pm palace theatre
Family 11am & 2pm the lowry
       
       
       
       

Thursday 17th August 2017
Musicals 7.30pm palace theatre
Family 11am & 2pm the lowry
       
       
       
       
       

Friday 18th August 2017
Musicals 7.30pm palace theatre
Family 11am & 2pm the lowry
       
       
       
       
       

Saturday 19th August 2017
Family 10.30am 1.30pm 4.30pm manchester arena
Gigs/Concerts 7pm apollo
Musicals 2.30pm & 7.30pm palace theatre
3pm o2 ritz
Family 11am & 2pm the lowry
       

Sunday 20th August 2017
Family 10.30am 1.30pm 4.30pm manchester arena
Family 11am & 2pm the lowry
       
       
       
       

Monday 21st August 2017
There are currently no shows listed for this day but keep checking this page as we update the website every day. Alternatively, join our free mailing list and get regular updates.
       
       
       
       
       
       
       

Tuesday 22nd August 2017
7.30pm manchester arena
Family 11am & 2pm the lowry
       
       
       
       

Wednesday 23rd August 2017
7pm o2 ritz
Family 11am & 2pm the lowry
       
       
       
       

Thursday 24th August 2017
7pm o2 ritz
Family 11am & 2pm the lowry
       
       
       
       

Friday 25th August 2017
Gigs
Manchester Pride's The Big Weekend TBC gay village
Family 11am & 2pm the lowry
       
       
       
       
       

Saturday 26th August 2017
Gigs
Manchester Pride's The Big Weekend TBC gay village
Family 11am & 2pm the lowry
       
       
       
       
       

Sunday 27th August 2017
Gigs
Manchester Pride's The Big Weekend TBC gay village
Family 11am & 2pm the lowry
       
       
       
       
       

Monday 28th August 2017
There are currently no shows listed for this day but keep checking this page as we update the website every day. Alternatively, join our free mailing list and get regular updates.
       
       
       
       
       
       
       

Tuesday 29th August 2017
Musicals
7.30pm the lowry
Family
7pm the lowry
       
       
       
       

Wednesday 30th August 2017
7pm o2 ritz
Musicals
2pm & 7.30pm the lowry
Family
7pm the lowry
       
       
       
       
 

Thursday 31st August 2017
Musicals
7.30pm the lowry
Family
2.30pm & 7pm the lowry
       
       
       
       

 

 

 
 
 
 
janfebmaraprmayjunjul • aug • sepoctnovdec
 
 
 
  
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Join our mailing list for special offers
 
 
   
 
our hotel websites
manchester
our theatre guides
liverpool
All pages within ManchesterTheatres.com and ManchesterShows.com websites are Copyright © 2016 UKTheatreGuides.com. *Calls to 0871/0872 numbers cost up to 13p per minute plus you phone company's operating charge. All rights reserved.