MANCHESTER THEATRES - what's on in Manchester in SeptemberContact Us | Advertise | About Us
Manchester Theatres
Manchester Restaurants
 
Home | Special Offers | Calendar | Palace Theatre | Opera House | The Lowry | Manchester Arena | Apollo
Bridgewater Hall | RNCM | Royal Exchange | Home MCR | Contact Theatre | Dancehouse | The Comedy Store
Academy | O2 Ritz | Albert Hall | Band On The Wall | Night & Day | Ruby Lounge | Gorilla | Sound Control
Castle Hotel | Gullivers | Soup Kitchen | Deaf Institute | Z-arts | Middleton Arena | Stockport Plaza
Heywood Civic Centre | Bolton Octagon | Oldham Coliseum | King George's Hall | Pyramid & Parr Hall | Others
 
 
 
What's On In Manchester In September 2017
janfebmaraprmayjunjulaug • sep • octnovdec
 
 
 
 
The Band A New Musical - Palace Theatre, Manchester
 
 
 

Friday 1st September 2017
Musicals
7.30pm the lowry
Family
7pm the lowry
       
       
       
       
       

Saturday 2nd September 2017
Gigs
American Football 7pm albert hall
Musicals
2pm & 7.30pm the lowry
Family
2.30pm & 7pm the lowry
       
       
       
       

Sunday 3rd September 2017
Gigs 7pm o2 ritz
Gigs/Concerts 7pm albert hall
Musicals
7.30pm the lowry
Comedy 2pm the lowry
       
       

Monday 4th September 2017
Comedy 8pm the lowry
       
       
       
       
       
       

Tuesday 5th September 2017
Gigs 7pm the bridgewater hall
       
       
       
       
       
       

Wednesday 6th September 2017
Musicals 7.30pm palace theatre
Musicals
2pm & 7.30pm the lowry
Drama
8pm the lowry
       
       
       
       

Thursday 7th September 2017
Musicals 7.30pm palace theatre
Musicals
7.30pm the lowry
Drama
8pm the lowry
Drama
8pm the lowry
       
       

Friday 8th September 2017
Musicals 7.30pm palace theatre
Musicals 8.30pm opera house
6.30pm o2 ritz
Musicals
7.30pm the lowry
Drama
8pm the lowry
       

Saturday 9th September 2017
Musicals 2.30pm & 7.30pm palace theatre
Musicals 7.30pm opera house
Gigs 7pm the bridgewater hall
Musicals
7.30pm the lowry
Drama
2.30pm & 8pm the lowry
9am tatton park

Sunday 10th September 2017
Musicals 2.30pm & 7.30pm palace theatre
Drama 7pm the lowry
Gigs 8pm the lowry
       
       
       
       

Monday 11th September 2017
Musicals 7.30pm opera house
Drama
7.30pm the lowry
       
       
       
       
       

Tuesday 12th September 2017
Musicals 7.30pm palace theatre
Musicals 7.30pm opera house
Drama
7.30pm the lowry
       
       
       
       

Wednesday 13th September 2017
Musicals 2.30pm & 7.30pm palace theatre
Musicals 7.30pm opera house
Drama
2pm & 7.30pm the lowry
       
       
       
       

Thursday 14th September 2017
Gigs/Concerts 7pm apollo
Musicals 7.30pm palace theatre
Musicals 7.30pm opera house
Drama
7.30pm the lowry
Gigs/Concerts 8pm the lowry
       

Friday 15th September 2017
Gigs/Concerts 8pm apollo
Musicals 7.30pm palace theatre
Musicals 8.30pm opera house
Gigs/Concerts 7.30pm bridgewater hall
7pm academy
Drama
7.30pm the lowry
Gigs/Concerts 8pm the lowry
Comedy 8pm the lowry

Saturday 16th September 2017
Gigs/Concerts 8pm manchester arena
Musicals 2.30pm & 7.30pm palace theatre
Gigs/Concerts 7pm apollo
Musicals 2.30pm & 7.30pm opera house
7.30pm academy
Comedy 8pm the lowry
Drama
2pm & 7.30pm the lowry
Gigs/Concerts 8pm the lowry

Sunday 17th September 2017
Gigs/Concerts 7pm apollo
       
       
       
       
       
       

Monday 18th September 2017
Gigs/Concerts 7pm apollo
Musicals 7.30pm opera house
       
       
       
       
       

Tuesday 19th September 2017
Musicals 7.30pm opera house
       
       
       
       
       
       

Wednesday 20th September 2017
Musicals 7.30pm opera house
7pm o2 ritz
Comedy 8pm dancehouse theatre
Dance
7.30pm the lowry
Comedy 8pm the lowry
       

Thursday 21st September 2017
Comedy 8pm palace theatre
Musicals 7.30pm opera house
7pm the bridgewater hall
Dance
2pm & 7.30pm the lowry
       
       

Friday 22nd September 2017
Gigs/Concerts 7pm apollo
Musicals 8.30pm opera house
Comedy 8pm dancehouse theatre
7pm academy
Dance
1pm & 7.30pm the lowry
       

Saturday 23rd September 2017
Gigs/Concerts 7pm apollo
Musicals 2.30pm & 7.30pm opera house
5pm o2 ritz
Dance
2pm & 7.30pm the lowry
       
       

Sunday 24th September 2017
1pm the lowry
8pm the lowry
       
       
       
       
       

Monday 25th September 2017
Gigs/Concerts 8pm manchester arena
Musicals 7.30pm opera house
Gigs
Young Guns 7.30pm academy
       
       
       
       

Tuesday 26th September 2017
Musicals 7.30pm palace theatre
Musicals 7.30pm opera house
       
       
       
       
       

Wednesday 27th September 2017
Musicals 2.30pm & 7.30pm palace theatre
Musicals 7.30pm opera house
7.30pm academy
       
       
       
       

Thursday 28th September 2017
Gigs/Concerts 7.30pm apollo
Musicals 2.30pm & 7.30pm palace theatre
Musicals 7.30pm opera house
Gigs
Texas 7pm bridgewater hall
Gigs
Little Big Town 7pm albert hall
Dance 7.30pm the lowry
Dance 8pm the lowry

Friday 29th September 2017
Comedy 7pm apollo
Musicals 2.30pm & 7.30pm palace theatre
Musicals 8.30pm opera house
Gigs
New Found Glory 7pm academy
Dance 1.30pm & 7.30pm the lowry
Dance 8pm the lowry
5pm victoria warehouse

Saturday 30th September 2017
Gigs/Concerts 5pm manchester arena
Musicals 2.30pm & 7.30pm palace theatre
Musicals 2.30pm & 7.30pm opera house
Family 2.30pm & 4.30pm the lowry
Comedy 8pm the lowry
Dance 7.30pm the lowry
5pm victoria warehouse
 
 
 
 
 
janfebmaraprmayjunjulaug • sep • octnovdec
 
 
 
  
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Join our mailing list for special offers
 
 
   
 
our hotel websites
manchester
our theatre guides
liverpool
All pages within ManchesterTheatres.com and ManchesterShows.com websites are Copyright © 2016 UKTheatreGuides.com. *Calls to 0871/0872 numbers cost up to 13p per minute plus you phone company's operating charge. All rights reserved.