MANCHESTER THEATRES - what's on in Manchester in SeptemberContact Us | Advertise | About Us
Manchester Theatres
Manchester Restaurants
 
Home | Special Offers | Calendar | Palace Theatre | Opera House | The Lowry | Manchester Arena | Apollo
Bridgewater Hall | RNCM | Royal Exchange | HOME Mcr | Contact Theatre | Dancehouse | The Comedy Store
Academy | O2 Ritz | Albert Hall | Band On The Wall | Night & Day | Ruby Lounge | Gorilla | Sound Control
Castle Hotel | Gullivers | Soup Kitchen | Deaf Institute | Hope Mill Theatre | Z-arts | Middleton Arena | Stockport Plaza
Heywood Civic Centre | Bolton Octagon | Oldham Coliseum | King George's Hall | Pyramid & Parr Hall | Others
 
 
 
What's On In Manchester In September 2018
janfebmaraprmayjunjulaug • sep • octnovdec
 
 
 
 

Saturday 1st September 2018
8pm the bridgewater hall
Drama 2.30pm & 8pm the lowry
       
       
       
       
       

Sunday 2nd September 2018
There are currently no shows listed for this day but keep checking this page as we update the website every day. Alternatively, join our free mailing list and get regular updates.
       
       
       
       
       
       
       

Monday 3rd September 2018
Drama 8pm the lowry
       
       
       
       
       
       

Tuesday 4th September 2018
Drama 8pm the lowry
       
       
       
       
       
       

Wednesday 5th September 2018
Drama 2.30pm & 8pm the lowry
       
       
       
       
       
       

Thursday 6th September 2018
Drama 8pm the lowry
Comedy
8pm the lowry
       
       
       
       
       

Friday 7th September 2018
Drama 8pm the lowry
Comedy
8pm the lowry
       
       
       
       
       

Saturday 8th September 2018
Drama 2.30pm & 8pm the lowry
       
       
       
       
       

Sunday 9th September 2018
There are currently no shows listed for this day but keep checking this page as we update the website every day. Alternatively, join our free mailing list and get regular updates.
       
       
       
       
       
       
       

Monday 10th September 2018
Drama 8pm the lowry
       
       
       
       
       

Tuesday 11th September 2018
Drama 8pm the lowry
       
       
       
       
       
       

Wednesday 12th September 2018
Drama 2.30pm & 8pm the lowry
       
       
       
       
       

Thursday 13th September 2018
Drama 8pm the lowry
       
       
       
       
       

Friday 14th September 2018
7pm academy
Drama 8pm the lowry
       
       
       
       

Saturday 15th September 2018
Drama 2.30pm & 8pm the lowry
       
       
       
       
       

Sunday 16th September 2018
There are currently no shows listed for this day but keep checking this page as we update the website every day. Alternatively, join our free mailing list and get regular updates.
       
       
       
       
       
       

Monday 17th September 2018
Drama 7.30pm the lowry
       
       
       
       
       

Tuesday 18th September 2018
Drama 7.30pm the lowry
       
       
       
       
       
       

Wednesday 19th September 2018
Drama 2pm & 7.30pm the lowry
       
       
       
       
       
       

Thursday 20th September 2018
Drama 7.30pm the lowry
       
       
       
       
       

Friday 21st September 2018
Drama 7.30pm the lowry
       
       
       
       
       
       

Saturday 22nd September 2018
7.30pm manchester arena
7pm albert hall
Drama 2pm & 7.30pm the lowry
       
       
       
       

Sunday 23rd September 2018
There are currently no shows listed for this day but keep checking this page as we update the website every day. Alternatively, join our free mailing list and get regular updates.
       
       
       
       
       
       
       

Monday 24th September 2018
There are currently no shows listed for this day but keep checking this page as we update the website every day. Alternatively, join our free mailing list and get regular updates.
       
       
       
       
       
       

Tuesday 25th September 2018
Musicals 7.30pm opera house
       
       
       
       
       
       

Wednesday 26th September 2018
7.30pm manchester arena
Musicals 7.30pm opera house
       
       
       
       
       

Thursday 27th September 2018
7.30pm manchester arena
Musicals 2.30pm & 7.30pm opera house
       
       
       
       
       

Friday 28th September 2018
7.30pm manchester arena
Musicals 7.30pm opera house
       
       
       
       
       

Saturday 29th September 2018
Martin Simpson
4pm & 7.30pm manchester arena
Musicals 2.30pm & 7.30pm opera house
Gigs/Concerts 8pm the lowry
       
       
       

Sunday 30th September 2018
1pm & 5pm manchester arena
       
       
       
       
       
       
 
 
 
 
 
janfebmaraprmayjunjulaug • sep • octnovdec
 
 
 
  
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Join our mailing list for special offers
 
 
   
 
our hotel websites
manchester
our theatre guides
liverpool
All pages within ManchesterTheatres.com and ManchesterShows.com websites are Copyright © 2018 UKTheatreGuides.com. *Calls to 0871/0872 numbers cost up to 13p per minute plus you phone company's operating charge. All rights reserved.