MANCHESTER THEATRES - what's on in Manchester in October Contact Us | Advertise | About Us
Manchester Theatres
Manchester Restaurants
 
Home | Special Offers | Calendar | Palace Theatre | Opera House | The Lowry | Manchester Arena | Apollo
Bridgewater Hall | RNCM | Royal Exchange | HOME Mcr | Contact Theatre | Dancehouse | The Comedy Store
Academy | O2 Ritz | Albert Hall | Band On The Wall | Night & Day | Ruby Lounge | Gorilla | Sound Control
Castle Hotel | Gullivers | Soup Kitchen | Deaf Institute | Hope Mill Theatre | Z-arts | Middleton Arena | Stockport Plaza
Heywood Civic Centre | Bolton Octagon | Oldham Coliseum | King George's Hall | Pyramid & Parr Hall | Others
 
 
 
What's On In Manchester In October 2018
janfebmaraprmayjunjulaugsep • oct • novdec
 
 
 
 

Monday 1st October 2018
7.30pm manchester arena
Musicals 7.30pm palace theatre
Drama 7.30pm the lowry
7pm academy
       
       

Tuesday 2nd October 2018
Musicals 7.30pm palace theatre
Drama 7.30pm the lowry
       
       
       
       

Wednesday 3rd October 2018
Musicals 2.30pm & 7.30pm palace theatre
Gig 7.30pm opera house
7.30pm the bridgewater hall
Drama 7.30pm the lowry
       
       

Thursday 4th October 2018
Gig 7.30pm manchester arena
Musicals 7.30pm palace theatre
7.30pm the bridgewater hall
Drama 2pm & 7.30pm the lowry
Comedy 8pm the lowry
7.30pm academy

Friday 5th October 2018
7.30pm manchester arena
Musicals 7.30pm palace theatre
6.30pm o2 ritz
Drama 7.30pm the lowry
7.30pm academy
7.30pm academy
7.30pm stockport plaza

Saturday 6th October 2018
Musicals 2.30pm & 7.30pm palace theatre
Drama 2pm & 7.30pm the lowry
Comedy 8pm the lowry
Family opens 9am east lancashire railway
       
       

Sunday 7th October 2018
3pm the bridgewater hall
Comedy 8pm the lowry
Family opens 9am east lancashire railway
       
       
       

Monday 8th October 2018
Musicals 7.30pm palace theatre
7pm o2 ritz
       
       
       
       

Tuesday 9th October 2018
Musicals 7.30pm palace theatre
Gigs/Concerts 7pm apollo
       
       
       
       

Wednesday 10th October 2018
Musicals 2.30pm & 7.30pm palace theatre
Drama 7.30pm opera house
7pm albert hall
7pm o2 ritz
7.30pm academy
7.30pm academy
7.30pm stockport plaza

Thursday 11th October 2018
Musicals 7.30pm palace theatre
7pm albert hall
       
       
       
       

Friday 12th October 2018
Musicals 7.30pm palace theatre
Drama 8pm opera house
7.45pm the bridgewater hall
Gig 7pm rncm
7pm academy
7.30pm academy
7.30pm academy

Saturday 13th October 2018
Musicals 2.30pm & 7.30pm palace theatre
6.30pm o2 ritz
7pm academy
7.30pm the lowry
       
       

Sunday 14th October 2018
8pm the bridgewater hall
7.30pm academy
Drama 7.30pm the lowry
Comedy 8pm the lowry
8pm the lowry
       

Monday 15th October 2018
Musicals 7.30pm palace theatre
8pm the bridgewater hall
       
       
       
       

Tuesday 16th October 2018
Gigs/Concerts 7pm apollo
Musicals 7.30pm palace theatre
8pm band on the wall
       
       
       

Wednesday 17th October 2018
Musicals 2.30pm & 7.30pm palace theatre
Dance 7.30pm opera house
7pm albert hall
       
       
       
       

Thursday 18th October 2018
Gigs/Concerts 7pm apollo
Musicals 7.30pm palace theatre
Dance 2pm & 7.30pm opera house
7.30pm o2 ritz
7pm academy
8pm the lowry

Friday 19th October 2018
Gig 8pm manchester arena
Musicals 7.30pm palace theatre
Dance 7.30pm opera house
7pm albert hall
Comedy 8pm the lowry
7.30pm academy

Saturday 20th October 2018
Gig 8pm manchester arena
Musicals 2.30pm & 7.30pm palace theatre
Dance 2.30pm & 7.30pm opera house
7pm o2 ritz
7.30pm the bridgewater hall
7.30pm rncm
6pm academy
Comedy 3pm the lowry

Sunday 21st October 2018
There are currently no shows listed for this day but keep checking this page as we update the website every day. Alternatively, join our free mailing list and get regular updates.
7.30pm manchester arena
6.30pm academy
       
       
       
       

Monday 22nd October 2018
Musicals 7.30pm palace theatre
Musicals 7.30pm opera house
       
       
       
       

Tuesday 23rd October 2018
Musicals 7.30pm palace theatre
Musicals 7.30pm opera house
7.30pm academy
       
       
       

Wednesday 24th October 2018
Musicals 2.30pm & 7.30pm palace theatre
Musicals 7.30pm opera house
7pm band on the wall
Dance 7.30pm the lowry
8pm the lowry
       

Thursday 25th October 2018
Musicals 7.30pm palace theatre
Musicals 2.30pm & 7.30pm opera house
Dance 2pm & 7.30pm the lowry
8pm the lowry
7.30pm stockport plaza
       

Friday 26th October 2018
Musicals 7.30pm palace theatre
Musicals 7.30pm opera house
7pm albert hall
7.30pm academy
Dance 7.30pm the lowry
Dance 1pm the lowry

Saturday 27th October 2018
Musicals 2.30pm & 7.30pm palace theatre
Musicals 2.30pm & 7.30pm opera house
3pm the bridgewater hall
7.30pm albert hall
7.30pm academy
Dance 2pm & 7.30pm the lowry
8pm the lowry
10.30am rawtenstall

Sunday 28th October 2018
Gig 8pm apollo
Sport 8pm the lowry
8pm the lowry
       
       
       

Monday 29th October 2018
Dance 7pm apollo
Musicals 7.30pm palace theatre
7pm the bridgewater hall
       
       
       

Tuesday 30th October 2018
Gigs/Concerts 7pm apollo
Musicals 7.30pm palace theatre
Musicals 7.30pm the lowry
       
       
       
 

Wednesday 31st October 2018
Musicals 7.30pm the lowry
       
       
       
       
       

 

 

 
 
 
 
janfebmaraprmayjunjulaugsep • oct• novdec
 
 
 
  
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Join our mailing list for special offers
 
 
   
 
our hotel websites
manchester
our theatre guides
liverpool
All pages within ManchesterTheatres.com and ManchesterShows.com websites are Copyright © 2018 UKTheatreGuides.com. *Calls to 0871/0872 numbers cost up to 13p per minute plus you phone company's operating charge. All rights reserved.
=--